Short winter story for kids: Snow is my favourite and my best

Short winter story for kids: Snow is my favourite and my best

Snow is my favourite and my best is a great winter story from the Charlie and Lola series.

Written and illustrated by the well-known author of many award winner children books, Lauren Child.

It is about Charlie and his little sister Lola who loves winter and obviously the most amazing thing about winter, which is snow. Charlie as he is the big, wise brother, guides and helps Lola to enjoy the best things about winter.
Snow is my favourite and my best is a funny and entertaining picture book for little children.

A CD is also available with the book so you can prepare some listening exercises with your students. This English short story book recommended for lower primary students who like interesting and fun-filled stories with imaginative illustrations, enjoy looking at books with contents that could possibly happen with them, too. Talking about their feelings, they would have if they were in the same situation. This story is also suitable for pre-schoolers with some colouring, talking and sequencing activities.

Read more about Short winter story for kids: Snow is my favourite and my best on Miss T. ESL

Leave a Reply

